The Perranporth  Ladies Section Committee is made up of

Lady Captain  Debbie Douglas

Vice Captain  Sarah Shobrook

Secretary/ Treasurer   Niki Wraight

Assistant Secretary / Treasurer     Sarah Shobrook

Committee Members:

Kath Allen

Karen Furness

Michelle Mc Laughlin

Nikki Hodge

Sue Carveth

Handicap Secretary  Jenny Potter

Past Captain Vicky Lee Comyn

We meet every month to make sure that the Competitions are running smoothly and everything is on an even keel.