Posted on December 31st, 2018, Posted in Results

In 1st place with 122 points was Michelle McLaughlin, Mandy Wright and Sarah Shobrook

In 2nd place with 119 points was Jacquie Lang, Sue Carveth and Niki Wraight

In 3rd place with 111 points was Angie Chapman, Rosie BBareham and Hilary Pryor

On Sunday the ViMar was played in misty wet weather. The trophy was won by Sue Carveth and Joe Zammit with 42 points, one ahead of Jan and Roy Sargeant who scored 41 points. In 3rd place with 40 points was Hilary Pryor and Mike Escott

Facebook Comments